Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Slavcho Bujaroski
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018

    Exelent host

    Maria is exelent person, i have feeling that I know her for a long time. Very clean. Very good internet.
    Constantin
    ro

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017

    A holiday at the sea, beach and the sun, spiced with many trips in the surroundings

    Nothing to complain
    A very good accommodation, with all necessary facilities: fridge, TV, kitchenette, bathroom and shower, balcony. The host, Maria, is very kind, communicative and willing to help. The price / quality ratio is excellent. The beach is close. There are also taverns, shops and restaurants nearby.
    Ivaylo
    bg

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017

    Comfortable!

    The host Maria was very nice. We had very kind welcome and compliments upon departure. The rooms are very clean and tidy.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dorel
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017
    Location close to the sea, shops and taverns. The conditons are very good, impeccable cleanliness, quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Maria is a welcoming, respectful and courteous host We recommend this place to all holidaymakers
    Svilena
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2017
    Quiet and peaceful place. The studio was very clean, furnished with everything needed for a short break. A responsive, delicate and smiling housewife.
    Aldea
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rk25
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    7 August 2017

    Great hotel.

    Great owners, great location and very clean rooms
    Mikeepp1
    gr

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2017
    Very good place!!
    vukisef
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2017

    Maria, the best host in Greece!

    We liked everything!
    Maria thank you for your kindness...and candies;) !! We had a lovely time! Highly recommended
    Marko
    rs

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2017
    Beautiful town, beach is 100 m away from apartment, few km long, clean property...Maria is nice person!Thanks for all, and miss You!