Recenzije

9,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,1
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,7
Vrednost
9,8

Recenzije

    adnan sherifi
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    27. jul 2017.

    Dobar i cist apartman

    Vrlo malo kupatilo
    Prilicno Udoban dusek
    Petra
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. jul 2017.
    Nemam nikakvi primjedbi.
    Sve je bilo u savršenom redu,čistoća na zavidnom nivo,udobnost odlična,jednom riječju rečeno savršeno.
    Ljiljana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. jul 2017.

    Odmor, baš odmor.

    Veoma gostoljubiva i ljubazna domaćica, cistoća objekta i miran deo letovališta.
    Constantin
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. septembar 2017.

    A holiday at the sea, beach and the sun, spiced with many trips in the surroundings

    Nothing to complain
    A very good accommodation, with all necessary facilities: fridge, TV, kitchenette, bathroom and shower, balcony. The host, Maria, is very kind, communicative and willing to help. The price / quality ratio is excellent. The beach is close. There are also taverns, shops and restaurants nearby.
    Ivaylo
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. septembar 2017.

    Comfortable!

    The host Maria was very nice. We had very kind welcome and compliments upon departure. The rooms are very clean and tidy.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    dorel
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. septembar 2017.
    Location close to the sea, shops and taverns. The conditons are very good, impeccable cleanliness, quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Maria is a welcoming, respectful and courteous host We recommend this place to all holidaymakers
    Svilena
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    12. avgust 2017.
    Quiet and peaceful place. The studio was very clean, furnished with everything needed for a short break. A responsive, delicate and smiling housewife.
    Aldea
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    11. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    rk25
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. avgust 2017.

    Great hotel.

    Great owners, great location and very clean rooms
    Mikeepp1
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. jul 2017.
    Very good place!!
    vukisef
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. jun 2017.

    Maria, the best host in Greece!

    We liked everything!
    Maria thank you for your kindness...and candies;) !! We had a lovely time! Highly recommended
    Marko
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. jun 2017.
    Beautiful town, beach is 100 m away from apartment, few km long, clean property...Maria is nice person!Thanks for all, and miss You!